Posted in GRAMMY Awards

56th GRAMMY Noms this Friday, Nov. 6th: Check all of my predictions

grammy-noms-performers

The 56th GRAMMY Awards Nominations will be announced live this Friday, November 6th during the  CBS special Grammy Nominations Concert Live – Countdown to Music’s Biggest Night. Hosted by LL Cool J and Featuring performances by Drake, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Robin Thicke and Keith Urban. As well as pre-taped performances by Katy Perry from Canada and Taylor Swift from Australia.

For now, you can check a list of my predictions and comeback after the nominations are announced on Friday night to see how did everything go. On Tuesday, I’d also be posting my own personal choices in an hypothetical award show to see how it matches with the actual GRAMMYs.

UPDATE: Lorde is also set to perform. Miguel will join Keith Urban while T.I. and Earth, Wind & Fire will be performing with Robin Thicke.

6 thoughts on “56th GRAMMY Noms this Friday, Nov. 6th: Check all of my predictions

  1. We’ll find out how right our predictions were on Friday. I think a lot of my predictions are correct. I think you’re right about a lot of them too. Can’t wait to find out!

      1. Ok… chill out. Not many EDM records make the cut in the general field. They might get nominated. But I’m rooting more for JT, Taylor and Macklemore because the Academy loves Pop music better.

      2. I know, right? It was a big night for Lorde. The Grammy voters really love Royals for some reason. I really don’t like that song. I don’t see what the big deal is about it. JT and Bruno were snubbed big time! The Grammys always snub someone. This year it’s JT and Bruno. Sucks for them. Haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

