Posted in Random Stuff

Monday Music Mix (Week 2)

There’s yet another week for the “Monday Music Mix” from fellow blogger Steve.

For those who don’t know. Every week he’ll post three new questions with the answer being a song title. Here’s a reminder of the rules

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

And these are the results:

What is your first thought on waking up?

This Sadness Alone

Comments: C’mon! Give me a break! I like being alone. I’m not thinking about having a person lying next to me in my bed. It is never my first thought. My iPod is turning against me!

All your life you have wanted to tell someone what?

Longview

Comments: Mmm. I don’t think I get it. Is there more to life than weed and sex? Nah. Your life is cool the way it is right now. Don’t worry. We are young.

When you are angry, what do you scream?

Tap Ho

Comments: It doesn’t make any sense at all. If I’m dancing to trap music. I cannot be angry. Is impossible.

Conclusion: Music is giving me some pretty strange messages this week. And you know what else is weird? Only Punk and DnB songs are coming up. See you next week.

4 thoughts on “Monday Music Mix (Week 2)

Leave a Reply

